Your contact for Germany

Bastian Blaeser

Sales Manager | Authorised Representative
57250 Netphen-Deuz, Germany

Phone: +49 (0)2737-5950-120
Fax: +49 (0)2737-5950 -134

Bastian.Blaeser@rostfrei-stahl.de

01,02,03,04,06,07,08,09,99,98,38,35,36,60,61,63,64,65

Thomas Holzhauer

Sales | Team Leader Germany
57250 Netphen-Deuz, Germany

Phone: +49 (0)2737-5950-130
Fax: +49 (0)2737-5950-134

Thomas.Holzhauer@rostfrei-stahl.de

52,53,54,55,56,63,90,91,92,95,96,97

Christina Baumann

Sales
D- 57250 Netphen-Deuz, Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)2737-5950- 125
Fax: +49 (0)2737-5950 -134

Christina.Baumann@rostfrei-stahl.de

57

Dirk Becker

Sales
57250 Netphen-Deuz, Germany

Phone: +49 (0)2737-5950-121
Fax: +49 (0)2737-5950-134

Dirk.Becker@rostfrei-stahl.de

29,30,31,37,38,80,81,82,83,84,86,87,89,90,91,92,93,94,95,96,97

Erwin Fick

Sales
57250 Netphen-Deuz, Germany

Phone: +49 (0)2737-5950 -122
Fax: +49 (0)2737-5950 -134

ef@rostfrei-stahl.de

66,67,68,69,70,71,72,73,74,75,76,77,78,79,88

Peter Hinkel

Certified Business Economist | Sales
57250 Netphen-Deuz, Germany

Phone: +49 (0)2737-5950 -123
Fax: +49 (0)2737-5950 -134

Peter.Hinkel@rostfrei-stahl.de

Pompeo, Sales
40,41,42,46,47,50

Miriam Pompeo

Sales
57250 Netphen-Deuz, Germany

Phone.: +49 (0)2737-5950-138
Fax: +49 (0)2737-5950-134

Miriam.Pompeo@rostfrei-stahl.de

Schön, Sales
40,41,42,46,47,50

Nicole Schön

Sales
57250 Netphen-Deuz, Germany

Phone.: +49 (0)2737-5950-137
Fax: +49 (0)2737-5950-134

Nicole.Schoen@rostfrei-stahl.de

32,33,34,48,49,58

Anton Schwabicher

Sales
57250 Netphen-Deuz, Germany

Phone: +49 (0)2737-5950-131
Fax: +49 (0)2737-5950 -134

Anton.Schwabicher@rostfrei-stahl.de

46,47,40,41,42,44,45,50,51,59

Jannik Wagener

Sales
57250 Netphen-Deuz, Germany

Phone: +49 (0)2737-5950 -139
Fax: +49 (0)2737-5950 -134

Jannik.Wagener@rostfrei-stahl.de

10,12,13,14,15,16,17,18,19,20,21,22,23,24,25,26,27,28,30,31,39

Gerhard Wilhelm

Sales
57250 Netphen-Deuz, Germany

Phone: +49 (0)2737-5950 -128
Fax: +49 (0)2737-5950 -134

Gerhard.Wilhelm@rostfrei-stahl.de

Search by Zip code

Please enter the first two characters of your zip code. Your personal contact person will be shown in the list.